

Tejgaon, Raebareli

RESULT OF ENTRANCE EXAM – 23/03/2025

- 1. All the selected candidates must deposit their fee up to 31 March, 2025 during office hours i.e 09:00 A.M. to 04:00 P.M.
- 2. Admit card is compulsory at the time of admission.
- 3. Classes will start from 1st April, 2025 timing 09:30 A.M. to 02:30 P.M.
- 4. Candidates will be allowed to join the classes in school uniform only.

Sr. No.	Form No.	Roll No	Students' Name	Father's Name
1	NSPS/TEJG/27	2NR001	Anay Singh	Shubham Singh
2	NSPS/TEJG/36	2NR002	Anika Patel	Ajay Kumar
3	NSPS/TEJG/66	2NR004	Shanvi Rawat	Rajesh Kumar
4	NSPS/TEJG/61	2NR003	Prisha Rawat	Santosh Kumar Singh

Class – NUR

Ram Kumari Devi New Standard Public School Teigaon, Lalnani, Raebareli



Tejgaon, Lalganj, Raebareli

RESULT OF ENTRANCE EXAM – 23/03/2025

- All the selected candidates must deposit their fee up to 31 March, 2025 during office hours i.e 09:00 A.M. to 04:00 P.M.
- 2. Admit card is compulsory at the time of admission.
- 3. Classes will start from 1st April, 2025 timing 09:30 A.M. to 02:30 P.M.
- 4. Candidates will be allowed to join the classes in school uniform only.

Class – L.K.G

Sr. No.	Form No.	Roll No	Students' Name	Father's Name
1	NSPS/TEJG/40	2LK002	Trisha Singh	Gyan Bahadur Singh
2	NSPS/TEJG/63	2LK005	Atharv Tiwari	Sunil Tiwari
3	NSPS/TEJG/48	2LK003	Mahir Mishra	Amit Mishra

PRINCH^SAL Ram Kumarl Devi New Standard Public School Teigaon, Lahanj, Raebareli



Tejgaon, Lalganj, Raebareli

RESULT OF ENTRANCE EXAM – 23/03/2025

- 1. All the selected candidates must deposit their fee up to 31 March, 2025 during office hours i.e 09:00 A.M. to 04:00 P.M.
- 2. Admit card is compulsory at the time of admission.
- 3. Classes will start from from 1st April, 2025 timing 09:30 A.M. to 02:30 P.M.
- 4. Candidates will be allowed to join the classes in school uniform only.

Class – U.K.G

Sr. No.	Form No.	Roll No	Students' Name	Father's Name
1	NSPS/TEJG/29	2UK002	Riyarth	Shailendra Pratap
2	NSPS/TEJG/38	2UK003	Devansh Singh	Rupendra Singh
3	NSPS/TEJG/44	2UK004	Shanvi Singh	Narendra Bahadur Singh
4	NSPS/TEJG/25	2UK001	Ayush	Anil Kumar

Ram Kumarl Devi New Standerd Public School Teigatin, Lalmani, Raebareli



Tejgaon, Lalganj, Raebareli

RESULT OF ENTRANCE EXAM – 23/03/2025

- 1. All the selected candidates must deposit their fee up to 31 March, 2025 during office hours i.e 09:00 A.M. to 04:00 P.M.
- 2. Admit card is compulsory at the time of admission.
- 3. Classes will start from 1st April, 2025 timing 09:30 A.M. to 02:30 P.M.
- 4. Candidates will be allowed to join the classes in school uniform only.

Class – I

Sr. No.	Form No.	Roll No	Students' Name	Father's Name
1	NSPS/TEJG/67	2002	Atharv Singh Tomar	Yogendra Singh
2	NSPS/TEJG/28	2001	Shivansh Mishra	Abhishek Kumar

Ram Kumari Devi New Standerd Public School Teigaon, Lalmani, Raebareli



Tejgaon, Lalganj, Raebareli

RESULT OF ENTRANCE EXAM – 23/03/2025

- 1. All the selected candidates must deposit their fee up to 31 March, 2025 during office hours i.e 09:00 A.M. to 04:00 P.M.
- 2. Admit card is compulsory at the time of admission.
- 3. Classes will start from 1st April, 2025 timing 09:30 A.M. to 02:30 P.M.
- 4. Candidates will be allowed to join the classes in school uniform only.

Class – II

Sr. No.	Form No.	Roll No	Students' Name	Father's Name
1	NSPS/TEJG/53	22002	Meera Shastri	Lal Bahadur
2	NSPS/TEJG/33	22001	Ahed	Jaan Mohammad

PRI Ram Kumarl Devi New Standard Public School Teigaton, Lainani, Raebareli



Tejgaon, Lalganj, Raebareli

RESULT OF ENTRANCE EXAM – 23/03/2025

- 1. All the selected candidates must deposit their fee up to 31 March, 2025 during office hours i.e 09:00 A.M. to 04:00 P.M.
- 2. Admit card is compulsory at the time of admission.
- 3. Classes will start from 1st April, 2025 timing 09:30 A.M. to 02:30 P.M.
- 4. Candidates will be allowed to join the classes in school uniform only.

Class – III

Sr. No.	Form No.	Roll No	Students' Name	Father's Name
1	NSPS/TEJG/39	23001	Pratyaksh Kumar Verma	Pradeep Kumar Verma
2	NSPS/TEJG/57	23003	Ashutosh Singh	Ravindra Singh
3	NSPS/TEJG/30	23002	Samriddhi	Shailendra Pratap

PRI Ram Kumarl Devi New Standerd Public School Teigaon, Lahani, Raebareli



Tejgaon, Lalganj, Raebareli

RESULT OF ENTRANCE EXAM – 23/03/2025

- 1. All the selected candidates must deposit their fee up to 31 March, 2025 during office hours i.e 09:00 A.M. to 04:00 P.M.
- 2. Admit card is compulsory at the time of admission.
- 3. Classes will start from 1st April, 2025 timing 09:30 A.M. to 02:30 P.M.
- 4. Candidates will be allowed to join the classes in school uniform only.

Sr. No.	Form No.	Roll No	Students' Name	Father's Name
1	NSPS/TEJG/56	25004	Aditya Pratap Singh	Ravindra Singh
2	NSPS/TEJG/49	25001	Aviraj Soni	Rakesh Kumar Soni
3	NSPS/TEJG/58	25003	Anvi Gupta	Sushil Kumar Gupta
4	NSPS/TEJG/45	25002	Shourya Singh	Vikash Singh

Class – V

PRI Ram Kumarl Devi New Standerd Public School Teigaon, Lahani, Raebareli



Tejgaon, Lalganj, Raebareli

RESULT OF ENTRANCE EXAM – 23/03/2025

- 1. All the selected candidates must deposit their fee up to 31 March, 2025 during office hours i.e 09:00 A.M. to 04:00 P.M.
- 2. Admit card is compulsory at the time of admission.
- 3. Classes will start from 1st April, 2025 timing 09:30 A.M. to 02:30 P.M.
- 4. Candidates will be allowed to join the classes in school uniform only.

Sr. No.	Form No.	Roll No	Students' Name	Father's Name
1	NSPS/TEJG/35	26001	Vaishanvi Singh	Ratnesh Singh
2	NSPS/TEJG/64	26005	Aashi	Sunil Kumar
3	NSPS/TEJG/62	26004	Prateek Rawat	Santosh Kumar Singh
4	NSPS/TEJG/55	26003	Aradhya Yadav	Gaya Prasad

Class - VI

Ram Kumarl Devi New Standerd Public School Teigaton, Lalmani, Raebareli



Tejgaon, Lalganj, Raebareli

RESULT OF ENTRANCE EXAM – 23/03/2025

- 1. All the selected candidates must deposit their fee up to 31 March, 2025 during office hours i.e 09:00 A.M. to 04:00 P.M.
- 2. Admit card is compulsory at the time of admission.
- 3. Classes will start from 1st April, 2025 timing 09:30 A.M. to 02:30 P.M.
- 4. Candidates will be allowed to join the classes in school uniform only.

Class - VIII

Sr. No.	Form No.	Roll No	Student's Name	Father's Name
1	NSPS/TEJG/37	28001	Ankit Pal	Kamlesh Pal

PRI Ram Kumarl Devi New Standard Public School

Teigatin, Lalmani, Raebareli



Tejgaon, Lalganj, Raebareli

RESULT OF ENTRANCE EXAM – 23/03/2025

- 1. All the selected candidates must deposit their fee up to 31 March, 2025 during office hours i.e 09:00 A.M. to 04:00 P.M.
- 2. Admit card is compulsory at the time of admission.
- 3. Classes will start from 1st April, 2025 timing 09:30 A.M. to 02:30 P.M.
- 4. Candidates will be allowed to join the classes in school uniform only.

Class – IX					
Sr. No.	Form No.	Roll No	Students' Name	Father's Name	
1	NSPS/TEJG/41	29004	Shambhavi Singh	Narendra Bahadur Singh	
2	NSPS/TEJG/50	29009	Harsh Gupta	Sateesh Kumar Gupta	
3	NSPS/TEJG/51	29005	Arushi	Devendra Kumar Shukla	
4	NSPS/TEJG/52	29006	Yashi Tiwari	Sushil Kumar Tiwari	
5	NSPS/TEJG/47	29008	Neelam Pal	Dinesh Kumar	
6	NSPS/TEJG/59	29001	Divyansh Gupta	Sushil Kumar Gupta	
7	NSPS/TEJG/42	29003	Krishna Bahadur Singh	Amrendra Bahadur Singh	
8	NSPS/TEJG/34	29002	Nikita Tripathi	Arvind Kumar Tripathi	

PRI Ram Kumari Devi **New Standard Public School** Teigaon, Lalmani, Raebareli